IBCs of a unique design


Collapsed INDUTAINER IBC

10 empty INDUTAINER IBCs on a single pallet

Assembled INDUTAINER IBC ready for filling

Unique Features

  • combines the advantages of RIBC and FIBC
  • demands little space when empty and tare (8 kg) is low
  • easy assembly by one person in less than 90 seconds

The INDUTAINER IBC is a collapsible IBC system which combines the advantages of the Rigid Intermediate Bulk Container (RIBC) with the advantages of the Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container (FIBC).

The INDUTAINER IBC is especially designed for transport and storage of middle to high viscosity liquids and sedimenting slurry. The solid side walls, a sandwich construction of two layers of coated fabric with interposed foamed polyurethane, provide the necessary stability for holding liquids.

The base spout allows emptying through the centred square opening of a CP 8 pallet. When handling high viscosity liquids, drainage is improved by a simple discharge frame; the flexible base becomes cone-shaped and facilitates complete emptying.

Low acquisition costs, little space for storage and transport when empty, quick assembly, moisture resistance, discharge spouts or discharge valves for low to high viscosity liquids, and excellent drainage without any residues are the great advantages of the INDUTAINER IBC.

The combination of rigid foldable side walls with a flexible textile top and a flexible textile base offers significant advantages compared to alternative containers for transport and storage.

IBCs der besonderen Art


Zusammengefalteter INDUTAINER IBC

10 INDUTAINER IBCs auf einer Palette

Füllfertig aufgebauter INDUTAINER IBC

Vorteile im Überblick

  • kombiniert die Vorteile von RIBC und FIBC
  • geringes Leervolumen und Leergewicht (8 kg)
  • Aufbauzeit in weniger als 90 Sekunden von einer Person

Der INDUTAINER IBC ist ein faltbares Containersystem, welches die Vorteile der starren Container (RIBC) mit den Vorzügen der flexiblen Container (FIBC) kombiniert.

Der INDUTAINER IBC wurde insbesondere für den Transport und die Lagerung von mittel bis hoch viskosen Produkten und sedimentierendem Schlamm entwickelt. Das mit Polyurethan ausgeschäumte Doppelabstandsgewebe der Seitenwände gibt dem INDUTAINER IBC die notwendige Standfestigkeit für Flüssigkeiten.

Der zentrale Bodenauslauf erlaubt die direkte Entleerung durch die mittige Aussparung der CP 8 Palette. Bei hochviskosen Produkten wird eine bessere Entleerung mit Hilfe eines Entleer-Rahmens erreicht. Der flexible Boden formt sich konisch aus und ermöglicht die optimale Restentleerung.

Geringe Anschaffungskosten, kleines Volumen bei Lagerung und Transport im Leerzustand, sehr kurze Aufbauzeit, unempfindlich gegen Feuchtigkeit, die passenden Ausläufe für niedrig bis hoch viskose Produkte und eine hervorragende Restentleerung sind die großen Vorteile der INDUTAINER IBCs.

Die Kombination der starren faltbaren Seitenwände mit fest verbundenem textilem Ober- und Unterboden hat wesentliche Vorteile im Vergleich zu alternativen Transportbehältern.